Serving the people of Harpole

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 77

Draft Minutes

Draft minutes of CIC Committee, held on 31st August 2021,

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

CIC Agenda

Agenda for the CIC Committee meeting, to be held on 27th September 2021.

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Draft Finance Minutes

Draft minutes of Finance Committee that was held on 26th July 2021.

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Finance Agenda

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 27th September 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Agenda - Planning Committee 20210916

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on Thursday 16th September 2021

Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Agenda - SC&E 20210916

Agenda for the meeting of the Staretegy Change & Engagement Committee on Thursday 16th September 2021

Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Draft Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting SC&E 20210823

Draft Minute of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Strategy Change & Engagement Committee held on Monday 23rd August.

Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Draft Minutes - Full Council 20210809

Draft minutes of Full Council meeting held on 9th August 2021.

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Agenda - Full Council 20210913

Agenda for Full Council meeting to be held on 13th September 2021.

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Pride Event

Poster promoting Pride in Northampton

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: News

Parish Council annual walk about

Notes of observations made during Cllrs annual walk about.

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Draft Minutes CIC 20210726

Draft Minutes of the Community Infrastructure Committee held on 26th July 2021

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Agenda - CIC 20210831

Agenda for the Community Infrastructure Committee meeting on Tuesday 31st August

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Draft Minutes - Planning Committee 20210722

Draft minutes of the planning Committee meeing held on 22nd July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Draft Minutes - SC&E Committee 20210722

Draft Minutes of the SC&E Committee meeting held on 22nd July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Agenda SC&E Extraordinary Meeting 20210823

Extraordinary meeting of the Strategy Change and Engagement Committee on Monday 23rd August at 7.00pm in the Methodist Chapel, School Lane, Harpole to conside the Reserved Matters Planning Application in relation to Open Space at Norwood Farm

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Harpole Old School Hall

Harpole Old School

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Community

Harpole Bowls Club

Harpole Bowls Club

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Community

Harpole Allotment Association

Harpole Allotment Association

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Gardener's Show Entry Form

Entry form for Gardeners show 2021

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Community

Gardeners Show 2021 Details

Rules of entry for 2021Gardeners Show

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Community

Casual Vacancy

Casual Vacancy Notice

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Accessing Universal Credit

Advice on Universal Credit

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Minutes CIC 20210628

Minutes of the meeting of the Community Infrastructure Committee held at the Methodist Hall, Harpole on

Monday 28th June 2021 at 7.00pm.

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Tags: CIC, Minutes

Harpole Agar 2021

Annual Governance Statement

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Agenda - Planning Committee 20210722

Planning meeting agenda May 2021

Sun, 18 Jul 2021

Minutes - Full Council 20210517

Full Council Minutes May 17th 2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Council 20210614

Full Council Minutes 14th June 2021

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Full Council 20210712

Full Council Agenda 12th July 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Harpole Parish Council Grants Policy (Draft)

Harpole Parish Council Grants Policy (Draft)

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Policies